Alice Cooper Goes To Hell albumcover LP, Warner Bros. BS 2896
CD, Warner Bros. CD 2896
Producerad av Bob Ezrin

Alice Cooper - Vocals
Allan Scwartzberg - Drums
Jim Gordon - Drums
Steve Hunter - Guitar
John Tropea - Guitar
Tony Levin - Bas
Bappit - Bas
Dick Wagner - Guitar and vocals
Jim Maelen - Percusion and Soft Shoe
Bob Ezrin - Keyboards and vocals
Al Macmillan - Piano

Background vocals
Michael Sherman, Shawn Jackson, Colina Phillips, Joe Gannon, Shep Gordon, Denny Vosburg, Bill Misener, Laurel Ward, Sharon-Lee Williams

All songs written by AC, Dick Wagner and Bob Ezrin exept noted.

Go To Hell                      5:02
You Gotta Dance                 2:44
Im The Coolest                 3:57
Dident We Meet                 4:15
I Never Cry                  	3:45  (AC,Dick Wagner)
Give The Kid A Break            4:13
Guilty                          3:21
Wake Me Gently                  5:03
Wish You Were Here              4:35
Im Always Chasing Rainbows 	2:13  (J.McCarthy,H.Carroll 1918)
Going Home                      3:47

BACK to discography page