Ratbag Hero [Mini-series]
(Ratbag hero, Hallmark Entertainment Network)
[Australia, 1991]

  • Marion Edward (Mrs Reid/Mrs Beeton) as Gran
  • Reg Evans (Electrician/Fred (Foreman)/Mick "Foxy" Lawson/Howard Simmons) as Cocky Brown
  • George Mallaby (Paul Reid) as Benson
  • Robert Morgan (Ray Carter/Dr Kent/Norm Worthington) as McIntosh
  • Terry Gill (Det Sgt/Inspector Grace)as Skipper
  • Lawrence Held (Defence/Parole Board Chairman) as D'Arcy
  • Darius Perkins (Trevor Collins) as Dave
  • Jack Perry (Sol Davis/Reverend Johnson/Neighbour/Workman/Snow/Barman/Noddy McDougal)
  • Lawrence Mah (Dr Lee/Anaesthetist) as Billy Chu
  • Robert Ratti (Terry) as Branca
  • Lloyd Cunnington (Mr Goodwin/VJ Humphreys) as Canon
  • Simon Chilvers (Det Sgt Terry Farmer) as Baldy


Return to Eden
(Tillbaka till Eden, SVT/Kanal 5)
[Australia, 1986]

  • Olivia Hamnett (Kate Peterson) as Joanna Randall
  • Virginia Hey (Leigh Templar)
  • John Lee (Andrew Reynolds) as Philip Stewart
  • Lois Ramsay (Agnes Forster/Ettie Parslow) as Dot
  • James Smillie (Steve Wilson) as Dan Marshall

Return to Eden 2
(Tillbaka till Eden 2, SVT/TV6)

  • James Smillie (Steve Wilson) as Dan Marshall
  • Peta Toppano (Karen Travers) as Jilly Stewart


Additional tv-series information links provided courtesy of the Internet Movie Database.
Thanks to John Lenton for his Who's Who in Wentworth which has been an invaluable source when looking up Prisoner character names.

Maintained by Anders Nicolaysen.
Last updated 1999-06-06.
Legal Disclaimer