Law of the Land (AKA Justice of the Land)
(I de lugnaste vatten, TV6)
[Australia, 1993-?]

  • Olivia Hamnett (Kate Petersen) as Judge Blanche Avery
  • Val Lehman (Bea Smith) as Fran Weber
  • Andrew McKaige (Marty Jackson) as Sam Anderson
  • Richard Moir (Eddie Cook) as Clive O'Connor
  • Peter O'Brien (Tim Carter)
  • Wyn Roberts (Gillespie) as Hamilton Chalmers
  • Louise Siversen (Lou Kelly) as Lynne Rayner
  • Fiona Spence (Vera Bennett) as Magistrate Maggie Mulcahy


Mirror, Mirror [Mini-series]
(Spegel, spegel, SVT2)
[Australia/New Zealand, 1995]

  • Peter Bensley (Matt Delany)


Mission Impossible
(På farligt uppdrag, Kanal 5)
[USA, 1988-1990]

  • Gerard Kennedy (Al) as Colonel
  • William Zappa (Derek Latham) as Duvall


Murder, She Wrote
(Mord och inga visor, TV3)
[USA, 1984-?]

  • Kerry Armstrong (Lynn Warner) as Irina


Additional tv-series information links provided courtesy of the Internet Movie Database.
Thanks to John Lenton for his Who's Who in Wentworth which has been an invaluable source when looking up Prisoner character names.

Maintained by Anders Nicolaysen.
Last updated 1999-06-14.
Legal Disclaimer