[Australia, 1986]

  • Julia Blake (Evelyn Randel/Alice Dodds/Nancy McCormack) as Club Speaker
  • Maurie Fields (Len Murphy) as Maurie
  • Sheila Florance (Lizzie Birdsworth) as Martha
  • Norman Kaye (Ron Watkins) as Tom
  • Monica Maughan (Pat O'Connell) as Bea

[Australia, 1987]

  • Briony Behets (Susan Rice) as Helen

Celia (AKA Celia: Child of Terror)
[Australia, 1988]

  • John Arnold (Doug Parker)
  • Robin Cumming (Rev Johnston/Jack Crosse/Mr Campbell/Mr Saunders/Dr Green/Mr Waters) as Doctor
  • Reg Evans (Mick "Foxy" Lawson/Howard Simmons) as Jack
  • Maryanne Fahey (Kelly Fraser) as Pat Carmichael
  • Deborra-Lee Furness (Connie) as Miss Greenway
  • Philip Holder (Mr Brice) as Vicar Shaw
  • Louise Le Nay (Sandy Edwards) as Debbie Burke
  • Peter Lindsay (Stud Wilson) as Mike Mayfield
  • Alex Menglet (Ray Proctor) as Mr Goldman
  • Steve Payne (Office Manager) as Government Official
  • Nicholas Trinder (Waiter/Ward Sims/Phillip Braknell) as one of the Hobyah's Pack
  • Ernest Wilson (Drunk Derelict/Officer Blunt) as Little Old Man
  • William Zappa (Derek Latham) as Inspector John Burke

The Chant of Jimmie Blacksmith
[Australia, 1978]

  • John Bowman (Frank Sutton/Henry Lawrence/Jerry Turner) as Mullutt
  • Michael Carman (Newsman) as J C Thomas
  • Liddy Clark (Bella Albrecht/Sharon Smart) as Kate
  • Ian Gilmour (Kevin Burns) as Eddie
  • Ray Meagher (Geoff Butler/Kurt Renner/Ernest Craven) as Dud Edmonds
  • Tim Robertson (Det. Sgt. Allen/Prosecutor/C.E.S. Officer/Ron Crosby/Les Brook/Dr David Malone) as Healey


Children of the Revolution
(Children of the Revolution)
[Australia, 1996]

  • Alex Menglet (Ray Proctor) as Yuri

[Australia, 1965]

  • Sheila Florance (Lizzie Birdsworth) as Deaf and Dumb Woman


The Clinic
[Australia, 1982]

  • Betty Bobbit (Judy Bryant) as Wilma
  • Jane Clifton (Yvonne/Margo Gaffney) as Sharon
  • Tommy Dysart (Jock Stewart)
  • Pat Evison (Jessie Windom)
  • Liddy Holloway (Sister Kelly/Sister Haines)
  • Alex Menglet (Ray Proctor)
  • Gerda Nicolson (Mrs Roberts/Ann Reynolds) as Linda


Coda (AKA Symphony of Evil) [TV-film]
[Australia, 1987]

  • Liddy Clark (Bella Albrecht/Sharon Smart)
  • Patrick Frost (Inspector Bridges)
  • Olivia Hamnett (Kate Petersen)


Country Town
[Australia, 1971]

  • Peter Cummins (Hartman)
  • Maurie Fields (Maurie Parks/Len Murphy)
  • Sheila Florance (Lizzie Birdsworth)
  • Gerard Maguire (Jim Fletcher)
  • Gerda Nicolson (Mrs Roberts/Ann Reynolds)


Crocodile Dundee
(Crocodile Dundee: en storviltjägare i New York)
[Australia, 1986]

  • Terry Gill (Detective Sergeant/Inspector Grace) as Duffy
  • Christine Totos (Lizta Stathopolous) as Rosita

Crocodile Dundee II
(Crocodile Dundee II)
[Australia/USA, 1988]

  • Betty Bobbit (Judy Bryant) as Meg (Tourist)

A Cry in the Dark
(Ett skrik i mörkret)
[Australia, 1988]

  • Peter Aanensen (Sgt Malley/Detective/Det Insp Thorne/Det Insp Tonkin) as Sims
  • Brenda Addie (Doctor/June Hosking) as Judy West
  • Bob Baines (Plain Clothes Policeman) as Chief Minister
  • Matthew Barker (Policeman/SOD Officer/Constable Williams) as O'Loughlin
  • John Bishop (Brian/Ken/Charlie/Frank/Roger Harris) as Salesman
  • David Bradshaw (Jason Richards/Tony Maguire) as Murray Haby
  • Don Bridges (Rob Tennant) as Farmer
  • Peter Byrne (Peter Curtis/Ambulanceman) as George Samson
  • Merrin Canning (Guard) as Jury Member
  • Bruce Carter (Superintendant/Bank Manager/Mr Maine/Dr Wainwright/Dr Eastman) as Newsreader
  • James Condon (James Dwyer (Minister)) as Reginald Scholes
  • Burt Cooper (Mr Baxter/Terry Mansini/Maintenance Man (Max)/Policeman/Uniformed Police Sgt/Det Sgt Watson) as Gilligan
  • Charles Dance (Male Passerby) as TV Panel Guest
  • Max Davidson (Councillor Barnes/Clarrie Forbes/Harry Wilson) as Bowler
  • Robin Dene (Uncle Ed) as Jury Member
  • Maureen Edwards (Gracie/Hazel Crowe/Officer Bailey/Passing Car Driver/Newscaster) as Kate Woodman
  • Reg Evans (Electrician/Fred (Foreman)/Mick "Foxy" Lawson/Howard Simmons) as Jury Member
  • Maurie Fields (Uncle Arch/Maurie Parks/Len Murphy) as Barrett
  • Gary Files (Fred Ferguson) as Professor Chaikin
  • Peter Flett (Psychiatrist/Graeme Hopkins/Brother Red Earth/Alan Maxwell) as Bashott
  • John Ford (Judge Stanley) as Bowler
  • Jan Friedl (Officer/Brenda Latham) as Ininti Store Manageress
  • Deborra-Lee Furness (Connie) as Magazine Reporter
  • Justin Gaffney (Thug/Truck Driver/Policeman/Constable/Police Constable/Mr Moran/Policeman Briggs) as Colin McRae
  • Vincent 'Vince' Gil (Wayne Bradshaw/Joe Palmer/Tom Harley) as Raff
  • Caroline Gillmer (Helen Smart) as Amy Whittaker
  • Ian Gilmour (Kevin Burns) as John Buckland
  • Eve Godly (Mrs Dennis/Mrs Landon/Mrs Warren) as Jury Member
  • Sandy Gore (Kay White) as Joy Kuhl
  • Reg Gorman (Bert Gibbs) as Mr Whittaker
  • Billie Hammerberg (Valerie Richardson/May Collins) as Mrs Herron
  • Ray Hare (Mr Thomas) as Actor
  • George Harlem (Manoli/Ahmed Bakarta) as Factory Worker
  • Douglas Hedge (Police Surgeon) as Jury Member
  • Lawrence Held (Defence/Parole Board Chairman) as Plumb
  • John Heywood (Mr Proudfoot/Defence) as David Hall
  • Frankie J Holden (Errol/Brad Henson) as Leslie Thompson
  • Philip Holder (Mr Brice) as Newsreader
  • Abbie Holmes (Policewoman Hargreaves/Policewoman/Constable/Nurse) as Additional Journalist
  • Alan Hopgood (Wally Wallace) as President Cox
  • Peter Hosking (Gary Grey/Keith More) as Macknay
  • Brian James (Dr Kennedy/Stanley Dobson) as Cliff Murchison
  • Bill Johnston (Mike Farely/Norm Barry) as Jury Member
  • Paul Karo (Det Sgt/Det Insp Rouse/Sergeant) as Lecturer
  • Trevor Kent (Frank Burke) as Bomb Scare Policeman
  • Bruce Kilpatrick (Policeman/Greg Dixon/Roger Carter/Barry Lockwood/Terry Walters) as Peter Dean
  • John Larking (Ernie Rowland/Vince Talbot/Announcer/KVC (V/O)/Joe McCormack) as Barrister
  • Debra Lawrence (Nurse/Sally Dean/Daphne Graham) as Sally Lowe
  • Lindy McConchie (Veronica) Conrad Grey's Guest
  • Ian McFayden (Joe Timmons/Det Fred Mears) as Attorney-General
  • Maggie Millar (Marie Winter) as Sister
  • Mark Mitchell (Restauranteur/Steve Formby/Peter Waterson) as School Teacher
  • Iain Murton (Customer/Hotel Clerk/Young Man Shopper/Jim Barry) as Operation Ochre Police
  • Daryl Pellizer (Charlie Grayson) as Beer Garden Policeman
  • Velma Pratt (Dot/Doris/Matron Swartz/Taps) as Jury Member
  • John Quinn (Bernie West/Joe Walters) as Frank Kennedy
  • Robert Ratti (Terry) as Fruiterer
  • David Ravenswood (Dr Pulman/Ronnie Willis) as Prefessor Nairn
  • Glenn Robbins (Husband/Detective) as Young Father
  • Tim Robertson (Det Sgt Allen/Prosecutor/C.E.S. Officer/Ron Crosby/Les Brook/Dr David Malone) as Wallace
  • Gary Samolin (Danny Russell) as School Teacher
  • Peter Tabor (Doctor/Mitch Wallis/Harry McCormack/David Carter) as TV Producer
  • James Taylor (Judge/Magistrate/Mr Collins/Mr Brownleigh/Chief Insp Finlay/Dr Small/Dr Goldstein) as Justice Gallagher
  • Charles 'Bud' Tingwell (Dr Massey/Mr Hudson) as Muirhead
  • Peter Tulloch (Sen Det Bradley/Insp Brookes/Ambulance Attendant) as Dinner Party Guest
  • George Viskich (Minister) as Jury Member
  • Terrie Waddell (Lisa Mullins) as Mary Walsh
  • James Wright (Det Sgt Maloney/Prosecutor/Man/James Watson) as Jury Member
  • Paul Young (Captain Barton/Trevor Priest) as Sgt Cocks


[ Previous Page | Next Page ]

Additional movie information links provided courtesy of the Internet Movie Database.
Thanks to John Lenton for his Who's Who in Wentworth which has been an invaluable source when looking up Prisoner character names.

Maintained by Anders Nicolaysen.
Last updated 1999-06-06.
Legal Disclaimer