2003-09-13

Uppfödning.

 

S*Arets
Lennart Johansson
Lundavägen 90, 232 39 Arlöv
Tel: 040-434905

E-post: aretes@telia.com

S*Aristo Limaz
Ingrid Leiswall
Hagagatan 4, 244 30 Kävlinge
Tel: 046- 73 03 73, 0708-73 73 93
E-post: aristo.limaz@brevet.nu
Hemsida: http://www.hemsida.net/aristolimaz/

IDP S*Axzon
Gerd Axelsson
Halmstad
Tel: 035-22 03 65
E-mail: axzons@swipnet.se
Hemsida: http://home.swipnet.se/axzons

S*Bonnea's
Eva Arnström
Högbysjön 1106, 891 95 Arnäsvall
Tel/fax: 0660-25 41 57, 0703-74 25 24 
E-post: hugu@tmbox327.swipnet.se
Hemsida: http://home.swipnet.se/~w-96372

Daianas
H. Göransson, C. Bjelk & U. Vallde´n
Bokgatan 14, 275 31 Sjöbo
Tel: 0416-191 95
E-post: daianas@telia.com

 

S*Guldnosen's
Ewa & Emma Brandqvist
Industrigatan 37, 543 31 Tibro
Tel: 0504-144 16
E-post: ewa.brandqvist@telia.com
Hemsida: http://w1.504.telia.com/~u50402527/index.htm

Häxan´s
Agnetha Olsson
Malmö
Tel: 040-93 09 77
E-mail: haxan60@hotmail.com

 

S*Kiss-Curl's
Anneli Kvist & Elsie Winnberg
Ekevägen PL 6477, 255 92 Helsingborg
Tel: 042-22 93 90
E-post: elsiewinnberg@hotmail.com
Hemsida: http://kiss-curls.just.nu

S*Magaris
Margareta Karlström
Heden Bellefors; 549 93 Moholm
Tel: 0506-50 127, 0708-39 0885
E-post: magaris@post.netlink.se

S*Okeechobeee's
Sussanne Sohlberg Karlsson
Gyllbyvägen 4, 748 42 Örbyhus
Tel: 295-101 01, Fax: 0295-102 23
E-post: okeechobees@swipnet.se
Hemsida: http://w1.470-telia-com/~u47002563

IDP*Snofstofs
Cecilia Grave
Blidvädersgatan 4J; 222 28 Lund
Tel: 046-14 19 42

S*Skogsvidjans
Jane Leiswall
Gamla vägen 1, 244 91 Kävlinge
Tel: 046-73 33 00, 0709-46062097
E-post: skogsvidjans@swipnet.com
Hemsida: http://welcome .to/skogsvidjans

S*Tigressan's
Carina Olofsson
Mörarpsvägen 15, 267 32 Bjuv
Tel/fax: 042-833 21, 0708-18 33 21
E-post: carina.olofsson@swipnet.com
Hemsida: http://welcome.to/tigressan

S*Trolldungen's
Carina Ottosson
Johnnagatan 15, 242 34 Hörby
Tel: 0415-155 19

S*Ulabrands
Mona Olsson
Sofiehällsvägen 4, Mörarp
E-post: mona.gert@ebox.tninet.se
Hemsida: http://user.tinet.se/~vbs855r/skogis/skogis/ula/ula.htm

S*Vildrikets
Susanne Schedin
Stålgatan 36, 302 51 Halmstad
Tel: 035-18068057, säkrast 18-21

S*Wonder's
Agnetha Sjöblom
Rosmaringatan 10, 424 47 Angered
Tel/Fax: 031-330 50 50
E-post: wonders@algonet.se
Hemsida: http://www.algonet.se/~wonders

Zimbria
Anita Helgessson
Byggmästaregatan 3 B, 242 32 Hörby
Tel: 0415-146 39
E-post: kent.helgesson@ebox.tninet.se

Hemsida:
http://hem.passagen.se/zimbria

S*Älvdansens
Annika Skeppstedt
Åsakroken 33, 515 33 Viskafors
Tel: 033-29 45 99
E-post: alvdansen@telia.com
Hemsida: http://welcome.to/alvdansen

Fyhrligan´s
Pernilla & Magnuus Karlsson
Digeshult, 313 91 Oskarström
Tel: 035-621 91, 0702-502 710
E-post
: pernilla@fyhrligans.net"pernilla@fyhrligans.net
Hemsida: http://www.fyhrligans.net/"http://www.fyhrligans.net

S*Karinslund´s
Lena Österlind 
Karinslund  Karla by  272 93 Tommarp
Tel: 0414-201 68, Fax: 0414-201 68

  S*Sjöliden´s
Jennie Blomgren
Slingervägen 1, 310 42 Haverdal
Tel: 035-215012, 0706-583201
E-post: sjoliden@telia.com
Hemsida:
http://move.to/sjoliden

S*Namilio´s
Pia Hulthén
Carl Krooksgatan 56, 252 25 Helsingborg
Tel: 042-129523, 0702-077399

  S*Broomryder's
Annkristin Strömberg
Gullvingevägen 5, 247 35 Södra Sandby
Tel: 046-202154
E-post: info@broomryders.com
Hemsida:
http://www.broomryders.com